Contact us

COURT BOOKINGS:

To book a court click here.

MEMBERSHIP:

To renew or join as a new member please click here.

EVENTS:

Find out more by clicking here.

TOURNAMENTS:

To find out the latest click here.

LTA CURRENT ADVICE:

Find out more by clicking here.

Address8 Park Ave, Watford WD18 7HP

Title

Co-Chairman

Name

Jeff Benveniste

Email

jeffben@btinternet.com

Co-Chairman Neil Mantrippe neil.mantrippe@sky.com
Honorary Treasurer Roger Killick rogerakillick@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary Fran Barham fabfrannybarham@hotmail.co.uk
Match Secretary Hannah Watkins hanwatuk@yahoo.co.uk
Head Coach David Shann david.shann@ntlworld.com
Social Secretaries Terry Hugill Graham

Babs Farry

terrymhugill@googlemail.com

Barbara.farry@gmail.com

Ladies Captain Christine Thomas christinemthomas@icloud.com
Men's Captain Neil Mantrippe neil.mantrippe@sky.com
Social Tennis Captain Ben Gill Benbengill@hotmail.com
Grounds Secretary Peter Rees pmrees@tiscali.co.uk
Sports Club liaison John Malpas john.malpas2@ntlworld.com
Membership
Secretary
Richard Haines Richardhaines72@aol.com
Welfare Officer Karen West karennwest43@gmail.com
  • Tournaments
  • Coaching
  • Membership
  • Events